aat logo

Agri Advanced Technologies

From research into practice

Agri Advanced Technologies is the specialist for the development of application technologies for poultry breeding and husbandry. The goal is to translate theoretical knowledge gained in research into practical applications and making a contribution in solving urgent problems for poultry breeding and husbandry.

Cooperations

We work closely with our sister companies from the EW GROUP, drawing on their know-how from the field. In addition, if necessary, we cooperate with external institutions such as universities or research service providers as well as other business enterprises.

lohmann

Lohmann Tierzucht

True to the maxim “For every management, the right hen and for every market, the right egg” Lohmann Tierzucht, a subsidiary of the EW GROUP, is a global leader in the selection and distribution of laying hens.

aviagen

Aviagen

Aviagen, a subsidiary of the EW Group, is the global market leader for broiler genetics. As the undisputed leader in technology regarding research and development, the company is also a forerunner in improving robustness and health of birds.

News & Press Releases

03.08.2020

Hyperspectral measurement technology for sex determination in the egg is ready for practical application

Visbek, 3 August 2020. AAT (part of the EW GROUP), the specialist for the development of special...

19.02.2020

Carrefour – the first retailer to introduce a method for avoiding male chicks to be killed

Carrefour press release: As part of its food transition plan, Carrefour and Loué have entered into...

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

aat logo

Agri Advanced Technologies

Aus der Forschung in die Praxis

Agri Advanced Technologies ist der Spezialist für die Entwicklung von Anwendungstechnologien für die Tierzucht und Tierhaltung. Das Ziel ist es, in der Forschung gewonnene theoretische Erkenntnisse möglichst schnell in praxistaugliche Anwendungen umzusetzen und einen Beitrag zur Lösung von drängenden Problemen innerhalb der Tierzucht und Tierhaltung zu leisten.

Kooperationen

Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Schwesterunternehmen aus der EW GROUP zusammen und greifen dabei auf deren Know-how aus der Praxis zurück. Darüber hinaus kooperieren wir bei Bedarf mit externen Einrichtungen wie Universitäten oder Forschungsdienstleistern sowie mit anderen Wirtschaftsunternehmen.

lohmann

Lohmann Breeders

Getreu dem Grundsatz „Für jede Haltungsform das passende Huhn – für jeden Markt das passende Ei“ ist Lohmann Breeders als Tochtergesellschaft der EW GROUP weltweit führend in der Selektion und Vermarktung von Legehennen.

aviagen

Aviagen

Aviagen ist als Tochtergesellschaft der EW GROUP weltweiter Marktführer für Broilergenetik. Als unbestrittener Technologie-Führer im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung ist das Unternehmen auch Vorreiter bei der Verbesserung der Robustheit und Gesundheit der Tiere.

News & Pressemitteilungen

06.10.2020

Tierschutzkonforme Betäubung männlicher Hühnerembryonen

Untersuchung zur Praktikabilität elektrischer Durchströmung im zweiten Drittel der Brut L....

03.08.2020

Hyperspektrale Messtechnik zur Geschlechtsbestimmung im Ei ist praxisreif

Visbek, 03.08.2020. AAT (Teil der EW GROUP), der Spezialist für die Entwicklung spezieller...

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.